A number of Royal Orders Issued 2 Riyadh

Thursday 1440/4/20 - 2018/12/27
  • Share on Google+

"After having seen the Statute of the Rule; the Council of Ministers System; the Royal Order No. A/68 dated 9/4/1436 H. reshuffling the Council of Ministers; and other relevant Royal Orders and upon the public interest, We, Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, King of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, order the following:
The Council of Ministers is reformed under our Presidency as follows:
1- His Royal Highness Prince/ Mohammed bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, Crown Prince, as Vice President of the Council of Ministers and Minister of Defense.
2- HRH Prince/ Dr. Mansour bin Miteb bin Abdulaziz Al Saud as Minister of State.
3- HRH Prince/ Turki bin Mohammed bin Fahd bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, as Minister of State.
4- HRH Prince/ Abdulaziz bin Saud bin Naif bin Abdulaziz Al Saud as Minister of Interior.
5- HRH Prince/ Abdullah bin Bandar bin Abdulaziz Al Saud as Minister of National Guard.
6- HH Prince/ Badr bin Abdullah bin Mohammed bin Farhan Al Saud as Minister of Culture.
7- Sheikh/ Saleh bin Abdulaziz bin Mohammed bin Ibrahim Al Al-Sheikh as Minister of State.
8- Dr./ Abdullatif bin Abdulaziz bin Abdulrahman Al Al-Sheikh as Minister of Islamic Affairs, Call and Guidance.
9- Dr./ Waleed bin Mohammed bin Saleh Al-Sama'ani as Minister of Justice.
10- Dr./ Mutlab bin Abdullah Al-Nafisah as Minister of State.
11- Dr./ Musaed bin Mohammed Al-Aiban as Minister of State.
12- Dr./ Ibrahim bin Abdulaziz Al-Assaf as Minister of Foreign Affairs.
13- Dr./ Tawfiq bin Fawzan bin Mohammed Al-Rabeeah as Minister of Health.
14- Mr./ Mohammed bin Faisal bin Jaber Abu-Saq as Minister of State for Shura Council Affairs.

15-Dr. Essam bin Saad bin Saeed As Minister of State.

   16-Dr. Majid bin Abdullah Al-Qasabi As Minister of Commerce and Investment.

    17-Dr. Majid bin Abdullah Al-Qasabi As Acting Minister of Municipal and Rural Affairs.

    18-Mr. Mohammed bin Abdul Malik Al Al-Sheikh As Minister of State.

    19-Mr. Abdurrahman bin Abdul Mohsen Al-Fadhli As Minister of Environment, Water and Agriculture.

    20-Mr. Khalid bin Abdurrahman Al-Issa As Minister of State.

     21-Mr. Adel bin Ahmed Al-Jubeir As Minister of State for Foreign Affairs.

    22-Eng. Khalid bin Abdulaziz Al-Falih As Minister of Energy, Industry and Mineral Resources.

    23-Mr. Majid bin Abdullah bin Hamad Al-Haqail As Minister of Housing.

    24-Mr. Suleiman bin Abdullah Al-Hamdan As Minister of Civil Service.

    25-Dr. Mohammed Saleh bin Taher Benten As Minister of Hajj and Umrah.

    26-Mr. Mohammed bin Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al-Jadaan As Minister of Finance.

    27-Eng. Abdullah bin Amer Al-Swaha As Minister of Communications and Information Technology.

     28-Dr. Nabil bin Mohammed Al-Amoudi As Minister of Transport.

    29-Mr. Mohammad bin Mazyed Al-Tuwaijri As Minister of Economy and Planning.

    30-Eng. Ahmed bin Suleiman bin Abdulaziz Al-Rajhi As Minister of Labor and Social Development.

    31-Dr. Fahd bin Abdullah bin Abdul Latif Al-Mubarak As Minister of State.

    32-Dr. Hamad bin Mohammed bin Hamad Al Al-Sheikh As Minister of Education.

    33-Mr. Turki bin Abdullah Al-Shabaneh as Minister of Media.


18:45 LOCAL TIME 15:45 GMT