11 Arab Countries Participate in Souq Okaz 13

Sunday 1440/11/25 - 2019/07/28
  • Share on Google+

Taif, July 28, 2019, SPA -- The 13th edition of Okaz Souk Festival will host 11 Arab countries to share their cultural and social heritage within "Arab Neighborhood" event, which includes pavilions of the United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Tunisia and Morocco.
The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia will participate with the largest pavilion of up to 6,000 square meters. It includes a wide range of exhibits that reflect the diverse cultural and historical reserve of the Kingdom's regions.
"Arab Neighborhood" offers a platform for live shows, museums, an exhibition of fine arts and photography, a library, an open cultural square, workshop halls and a wide range of shops, restaurants and cafes.
"Arab Neighborhood" also brings visitors of Souk Okaz to 13 capitals of the Arab countries participating in a wonderful journey through their historical and cultural pavilions, popular markets and unique products, as well as experiencing the atmosphere of restaurants and cafes in those countries.
14:05 LOCAL TIME 11:05 GMT